Watch Google I/O keynote live right here – TechCrunch

Google’s developer conference Google I / O is back, which means the company has a few things to report. During the opening of the keynote, Google is expected to unveil new hardware products, new software updates and new features for the Google ecosystem.

The conference starts at 10:00 PDT (1pm at East Cost, 6pm in London, 7pm in Paris) and you can watch the livestream right here on the site.

Rumor has it that Google could unveil the Pixel Watch. This is not the company’s first experience in the smartwatch area, but it represents a fresh new start with Google’s own hardware division utilizing Wear OS. If you’re a Pixel person, you can also expect some smartphone news and maybe new accessories.

More importantly, Google is likely to share some news about its flagship services, such as Google Maps, Google’s search engine, YouTube and Google Play. It will be interesting to see if Google also has something to share about Chrome and Android.

Whether you’re a Google user who trusts Google’s ecosystem or a technology enthusiast who wants to see what’s next for Google, be sure to check out today’s keynote and read our coverage on TechCrunch.

Read more about Google I / O 2022 at TechCrunch

William

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.