How to watch Eurovision live stream for free: 2022 Grand Final online viewing guide

The grand finale is tonight, so it’s your last chance to watch Eurovision 2022 online before the winning country takes home the award. So far, we’ve seen two nights of music, with performances ranging from a little eclectic to completely ridiculous, and tonight will definitely take things to a whole new level. 25 bands are left and Ukraine is currently favored to win, but who will ultimately take home the award?

Watch Eurovision live stream online anywhere

Many countries will be able to watch live coverage of Eurovision 2022 for free or almost for free, while a few others will have to tune in through a service like ExpressVPN. The semifinals are over, but viewers can see the 25 qualifying bands in the grand final tonight (Saturday) at 21.00 CEST / 20.00 BST / 15.00 ET / 12.00 PT. The last event includes countries that have advanced by receiving the most votes, and The Big Five – Germany, France, Italy, Spain and the UK – countries that automatically participate in the final round of the competition.

William

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.